Lil Wayne’s ‘Tha Carter IV’

After dropping a slightly disappointing ‘Sorry For The Wait’ mixtape, Lil Wayne’s ‘Tha Carter IV” is set to drop on August 29th. Amazon has just released official tracklist for the album, and it appears Lil Wayne is getting a lot of help on this highly awaited release. Check back tomorrow for the world premiere of Wayne’s new single ‘She Will’ featuring Drake, we’ll have that here for ya. And last but not least, tracklist is available after the jump!

1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz)
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will (Feat. Drake)
7. How To Hate (Feat. T-Pain)
8. Interlude (Feat. Tech N9ne)
9. John (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (Feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (Feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (Feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

Check out Lil Wayne’s third single ‘She Will’ featuring Drake on Kavens Link below


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.