A$AP Mob – “Lords Never Worry” (Mixtape)

To get fans riled up for A$AP Rocky’s upcoming debut studio album, Live Love A$AP, the A$AP Mob recently released their mixtape, Lords Never Worry.

If you’re worried this mixtape doesn’t deliver breath easy my friend–It’s enjoyable. Featuring Raekwon, Danny Brown, Gunplay, Jim Jones, and production from Arab Muzik, Clams Casino, A$AP Ty Beats and others, this mixtape will definitely keep A$AP fiends content.

And yes, “Purple Kisses” is on here. So if you want to get your trill on, here you go. Check out the album’s tracklist below, and download the release here.

Lords Never Worry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.