Daft Punk Unveils R.A.M Tracklist Via Vine

Daft Punk Unveils R.A.M Tracklist Via Vine

In preparation for one of the most highly anticipated albums of the year, the ever-mysterious Daft Punk has likened Justin Timberlake in putting together one of the most creative marketing engines the music world has seen. Starting with obscure Saturday Night Live snippets a few weeks back, then moving on to debut the teaser for “Get Lucky” featuring Pharrell and Nile Rodgers at Coachella this past weekend, the French duo took to the burgeoning Vine app today to detail Random Access Memories’ full tracklist (below). As also indicated by the Coachella teaser, we can expect these songs to include guest collaborations with other artists such as Paul Williams, Julian Casablancas, Animal Collective’s Panda Bear, Chilly Gonzales, Giorgio Moroder, DJ Falcon, and Todd Edwards.The album is set to release on May 21st, but as these world-class androids have continuously proven, we’ll just have to wait and see about that. Stay Tuned at FN for more details.

Daft Punk – Random Access Memories (Tracklist)

01 Give Life Back to Music
02 The Game of Love
03 Giorgio by Moroder
04 Within
05 Instant Crush
06 Lose Yourself to Dance
07 Touch
08 Get Lucky
09 Beyond
10 Motherboard
11 Fragments of Time
12 Doin’ It Right
13 Contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.