J. Cole Unveils “Born Sinner” Tracklist & Guest Features

J. Cole Unveils “Born Sinner” Tracklist & Guest Features

Starting with the release of “Power Trip,” J. Cole’s camp has been steadily feeding us a healthy flow of  teasers off the rapper’s sophomore album Born Sinner, and today we’ve finally been offered up the full tracklist and guest features to anticipate from the  forthcoming release. This sneak peak came directly from Jermaine himself, who tweeted a screen shot of his iTunes holding up what looks like the final tracks for Born Sinner on his Twitter account.  Notable guest spots have been filled by Jhene Aiko, Kendrick, 50, TLC (yeah), and James Fauntleroy.

Peep the tracklist and tweet below, and be on the look out for a June 18 release.

  1. Villuminati
  2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
  3. Land Of The Snakes
  4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
  5. Mo Money (Interlude)
  6. Trouble
  7. Run Away
  8. She Know (Feat. Amber Coffman)
  9. Rich N***az
  10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
  11. Forbidden Fruit (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  12. Chaining Day
  13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
  14. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
  15. Let Nas Down
  16. Born Sinner (Feat. James Fauntleroy)


17. Miss America
18. New York Times (Feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. N***az Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (Feat. Jhene Aiko)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.